My Earth Song…

The Agadorie flagThis chapter will be a little bit different than what I wrote up till now. It isn’t my intention to change the spirit of this blog. I just wasn’t able to resist of temptation to tell you avowedly what is going on with Earth and of course with people which are living here.
Many times I mentioned about war as a very bad thing happening on Earth. Admittedly the worst thing is a civil war but in the global scale not many people are involved in conflict straight and that is the reason why nobody does anything with this horrible and absolutely unnecessary fight. So basically only some people are really worried about it. Of course as you can guess I am with everybody who is worried and I am not passive at all when I hear about yet another war. At any moment of this I am deeply shaken.
I am very convinced that somebody is creating local conflicts to have opportunity to sale the weapons. Probably I am not the only one with my opinion. Weapons market is very big and every single year producers want to have the deal. But who wants to buy not contemporary guns? Only  people that are feuding.
Next one sign of nowadays is terrorism. And please don’t try to find any excuses why they are doing it. I hope you heard about terrorists and roughly you know something about terrorism. I can admit I don’t know at all what goal they have except creating disturbances. If you are a  terrorist you shouldn’t read more because your brain is washed. In fact any one of the terrorists don’t have their own opinion. They are all blind.
Have a look at Earth again. After Second World War people had to have felt enough suffering and took the resolution never ever to have a repetition of global destruction. They have my thanks for that. After all they agreed to sign the constitute UN. This organization had to defend peace on our planet. But they didn’t and still don’t do it. I am very interested what the hell they’re doing except taking their profits. I don’t really know. Maybe you know? If you have any knowledge of that share your information with me.
According to last homicide in Syria, UN glorified the use of chemical weapons only in Syria of course. And they think at this moment that everything is fine. Nobody is responsible for death of 1300 people.
Hello Chuck Norris, hello Rambo where are you? Go ahead and do a cleanup.
The UN is the organization which one should to have enough power to keep the global peace. But they haven’t. The UN even has the army but without the force. They should have enough power to counter any violence and defend innocent people. But they don’t. They are putting only resolutions.
Next issue – poverty. This is not a single problem. It is a very common problem. Around the world people are living below the poverty line everywhere. I don’t say about modest life I say about life of people who live like homeless dogs.
Jeremy Vine on BBC radio two asked everyone what makes us human? After reading this article you have the answer Jeremy. By the way Jeremy, your show is really very good. When in your absence you have representation your show is not same. It is a shame.
People from Agadorie looking at the Earth their though is only one – what an accursed globe.
What do you think? Have I right or I am wrong?

Leave a Reply

